Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kahootz Steak & Alehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Meridian

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kahootz Steak & Alehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Crystal 13 days ago

Two Fish Tacos

Food was wonderful and the service was outstanding!

Kerig111 27 days ago

Reuben

Best Reuben in town! We also tried the Artichoke Dip and I highly recommend. And we always have great customer service! 5 stars!!

Bill Guiberson 28 days ago

Reuben

Best Reuben in the Treasure Valley hands down!!

Tayeludy about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

So, so good! I went for my birthday dinner with the intention of getting the bread pudding, but the steak was too good not to finish. So instead of taking 1/2 my steak home and getting dessert, I chose to finish the steak instead! Going back another time to celebrate with dessert!

Erickson about 1 month ago

Ribeye

Best steak in Meridian! Hands down! Great atmosphere and friendly service. Bring your appetite especially if you plan on trying their delicious deserts.

Bonnie 26 days ago

Junior Top Sirloin

OMG! This steak was cooked perfectly! I can't wait to go back!!

Ashley 27 days ago

Cheese Burger

Hadn't been in years! Both my husband and I had cheeseburgers, our friends got the fish & chips, and the sirloin burger. It was all so delicious! Can't wait to go back and sit outside when the weather is nice! Perfect atmosphere and great location, tucked away in the heart of Meridan.

Shaina521 about 1 month ago

Fettuccine Alfredo (Prawns)

The chicken fettuccine Alfredo is DELICIOUS!! I love the creamy, rich sauce and the chicken was perfectly cooked. Rivals any of the local Italian restaurants. Love it!

Oliviadmares about 1 month ago

Pasta Primavera

Filling portion, great fresh flavors! Wish there was more garlic bread :)

Shanakendall about 1 month ago

French Dip

We went to Kahootz for my brother's birthday because it is his favorite restaurant. It was my first time there and I ordered the French dip with coleslaw. It was the best French dip I've ever had and I've been craving it ever since! The portions are big so I saved the other half for my lunch the next day. The coleslaw was perfect, too. I'll definitely be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA