Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kahootz Steak & Alehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Meridian

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Kahootz Steak & Alehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bryce 8 days ago

Garage Grinder

This has been my go-to sandwich for years and it never disappoints! Add a house salad with creamy garlic dressing and it's the perfect hearty lunch! Thank you Kahootz!

Juliette 14 days ago

Filet Mignon

Kahootz has one of the best filets we have had. You can't go wrong eating at Kahootz because everything is good (however the Pterodactyl Wings are way to hot for me). Desserts are great too. Service is exceptional. Wish they would take reservations but that's just a small thing; we usually come a little early because it does get busy. Love Kahootz.

Kim 18 days ago

Pterodactyl Wings

Kahootz has the best wings in the Treasure Valley! We also love their ribeye steak and the bread pudding is a must!

H2ocraigs 20 days ago

Caramel Apple Almond Bread Pudding

Hands down the most amazing bread pudding I have ever had!

Damondharris73 27 days ago

Junior Top Sirloin

Absolutely delicious! Been coming here for years and am always satisfied and impressed.

Laceyschisel 8 days ago

Sirloin Steak Sandwich

This is one of the best lunch sandwiches in Meridian. Always good, and fresh. The steak strips are juicy and not dry.. great overall value!

Geoffping 18 days ago

Junior Top Sirloin

My wife and I absolutely love this place! Great food, great staff and a killer beer selection; my wife an I have eaten here 2-5 times a month for the last five years.

Katie 18 days ago

Ribeye

The ribeye was grilled to perfect. Loved every bite. Kahootz is our weekly datenight place.

Kaseylong06 25 days ago

NY Strip

One of the best dishes I've ever eaten. We sat at the bar and the servers were awesome 10 stars! We will be back.

Rhonda about 1 month ago

Top Shelf Long Island

Omg this Long Island is the best I've ever had!!! Highly recommend!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA