Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kahootz Steak & Alehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Meridian

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kahootz Steak & Alehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Abbyrees99 2 months ago

Pasta Primavera

Me and mom went over to kahoots a couple of days ago and she got the Pasta Primavera, it was so good we ended up just sharing it! You can pick if you want to add shrimp or chicken i believe and we got the shrimp, 10/10 recommend!

Katievilla2010 3 months ago

Baked Artichoke Dip

Kahootz has THE best baked artichoke dip! All the menu items are great but this is a must. We get service anytime of the day.

Kandy 4 months ago

French Dip

5 stars!!!! We just sat at the bar but the service was incredible!!!! We had the queso appetizer, which could easier serve 4. I had the French dip and I could've drank the au ju, it was so good!!!! My son had the jr. NY steak and it was perfectly cooked!!

Tminor48 4 months ago

Sirloin Steak Sandwich

This was by far the best steak sandwich I have ever had. First time there and we are making it a weekly date night spot to go! Very friendly staff.

Jantzmomma 5 months ago

Con Queso Dip

This the stuff that dreams are made of! Gooey, cheesy goodness with a side of perfectly seasons tortilla chips....yes please!

Eimilecahill 3 months ago

Steak Salad

Amazing Place to come grab Lunch with friends and family. I ordered the steak salad, very tender meat with yummy dressing. Also got a side of fries for the perfect balance of sweet and salty! Definitely recommend stopping here if you want some real food!

Tracee 3 months ago

Mile High Mud Pie

If you go to Kahootz...(and you need to go)...don't skip the mile high mud pie!! This piece of art is amazing!! Service is great, drinks were amazing, and each dish we had was delicious!

Mfarlow61 4 months ago

10 Oz. Top Sirloin

I have frequented kahootz for years. You simply get good food always. John has built a great place..

Georgia 4 months ago

Junior Top Sirloin

My husband and I had our first date here and try to frequent the restaurant when we can! We've never had a bad meal and service is always friendly.

Brandi 5 months ago

French Dip

The BEST French Dip ive ever had! We have been coming here since it opened, NEVER disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA